Once you realize the inspiration behind it, you will never be the same again. 2 years ago, On my Instagram I wrote this short inspiring thought about how to stop comparing yourself to others? It’s a very short message, but effective and thoughtful. I got some brilliant responses from a few of my followers. Hope it will help you too, and make you realize your worth.

How to stop comparing yourself to others?

The smartest people think they are the smartest of all. Smarter people hope that they are smarter than the smartest. Smart people believe that they are as smart as smarter and smarter than the smartest one. But trust me, they are not so smart as they think, hope and believe. Every one of them is a fool to compare themselves with others. An actual smart person would never ever do that.

Understand yourself better with this effective 3 way structure.

How to handle conflicts: A guide to deal conflicts with conflict resolution strategies, techniques and skills.

Naveen’s expertise as a self-help and relationship Coach has been highlighted through his articles in medium and substack to name a few. To be updated with Naveen’s work, connect with him by following his social media accounts. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Δ


title: “How To Stop Comparing Yourself To Others These Tips Will Change Your Perception About Yourself " ShowToc: true date: “2023-01-13” author: “Richard Mellon”


Once you realize the inspiration behind it, you will never be the same again. 2 years ago, On my Instagram I wrote this short inspiring thought about how to stop comparing yourself to others? It’s a very short message, but effective and thoughtful. I got some brilliant responses from a few of my followers. Hope it will help you too, and make you realize your worth.

How to stop comparing yourself to others?

The smartest people think they are the smartest of all. Smarter people hope that they are smarter than the smartest. Smart people believe that they are as smart as smarter and smarter than the smartest one. But trust me, they are not so smart as they think, hope and believe. Every one of them is a fool to compare themselves with others. An actual smart person would never ever do that.

Understand yourself better with this effective 3 way structure.

How to handle conflicts: A guide to deal conflicts with conflict resolution strategies, techniques and skills.

Naveen’s expertise as a self-help and relationship Coach has been highlighted through his articles in medium and substack to name a few. To be updated with Naveen’s work, connect with him by following his social media accounts. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Δ